The Role Playing Public Radio Forums

Play by Post Arena => Play by Post => Resources and Templates. => Topic started by: Arje on May 08, 2010, 02:56:06 AM

Title: Links
Post by: Arje on May 08, 2010, 02:56:06 AM
A place for links to roleplaying resources.

Indexing as necessary.

Here's some links to RPG sites across the world!

RPG.net (http://www.rpg.net) - Great website for reviews and a busy forum.
Gaming Report.com (http://www.gamingreport.com) - Great new source for gamers.
Roleplaying Tips (http://www.roleplayingtips.com) - Great web resource for GMs and players.
Wizards of the Coast (http://www.wizards.com) - Makers of D&D, d20 Modern, and the d20 Star Wars RPGs.
Green Ronin Publishing (http://www.greenronin.com) - Makers of Mutants & Masterminds.
Mongoose Publishing (http://www.mongoosepublishing.com) - Makers of the Conan d20 RPG.
Project Aon (http://www.projectaon.org/) - Site where you can download all the old Lone Wolf books in PDF format.
Heroplay.com - Marvel (Classic) (http://www.heroplay.com/features/rules/marvel.php) - Download the old Marvel Super Heroes RPG in PDF format.
The Knight of Shadows (http://www.geocities.com/TimesSquare/Maze/8681/table.html) - Updated DC Universe character stats for the Mayfair DC Heroes RPG.
Ben Reily's Marvel RPG Pages (http://www.angelfire.com/comics/benriely/index.html) - Updated Marvel Universe character stats for the TSR Marvel RPG.
Invisible Castle (http://invisiblecastle.com/rolldice.py) - Online Dice Roller
Drive-Thru RPG (http://www.drivethrurpg.com/catalog/index.php) - Get your favorite RPGs in PDF format.
Atlas Games (http://www.atlas-games.com) - Home of Ars magica, Northern Crown, and several other quality games
ClassicMarvel.com (http://www.classicmarvel.com) - Site dedicated to the TSR Marvel Super Heroes game, including downloads of most of the gaming line.
Legend of the Five Rings (http://www.l5r.com) - Legend of the Five Rings (L5R) is a set of games set in Rokugan, a land of heroic samurai, mystical shugenja, and fearsome creatures from the Shadowlands.
Alderac Entertainment (http://www.alderac.com) - Home of Spycraft, L5R, City of Heroes, Warlord, Farscape, Stargate.
Decipher Inc. (http://decipher.fanhq.com/) Home of the Lord of the Rings and Star Trek CODA games.
Dunjinni (http://www.dunjinni.com/) - Excellent mapping software for role-playing games.
Dragonsfoot (http://www.dragonsfoot.org/) - Best fan site for Advanced Dungeons & Dragons.
Title: Re: Links
Post by: Tadanori Oyama on May 08, 2010, 03:01:10 AM
The Word of Darkness online character sheet creation and storage area. The best source for World of Darkness online character sheet.

Link (http://sheetgen.dalines.net/wiki/WikiStart).